NYON: These are the 16 clubs who have qualified for the round of 16 in the UEFA Champions League next spring:

Bayern Munich (Germany) – Winners Group A
FC Copenhagen (Denmark) – Runners-up Group A
Arsenal (England) – Winners of Group B
PSV Eindhoven (Netherlands) – Runners-up Group B
Real Madrid (Spain) – Winners Group C
Napoli (Italy) – Runners-up Group C
Real Sociedad (Spain) – Winners Group D
Inter Milan (Italy) – Runners-up Group D
Atletico Madrid (Spain) – Winners Group E
Lazio (Italy) – Runners-up Group E
Borussia Dortmund (Germany) – Winners Group F
Paris St Germain (France) – Runners-up Group F
Manchester City (England) – Winners Group G
RB Leipzig (Germany) – Runners-up Group G
FC Barcelona (Spain) – Winners Group H
Porto (Portugal) – Runners-up Group H
Teams who go into the Europa League knockout round play-offs after finishing third:
Galatasaray (Turkey), Lens (France), Braga (Portugal), Benfica (Portugal), Feyenoord (Netherlands), AC Milan (Italy), Young Boys (Switzerland), Shakhtar Donetsk (Ukraine)
The round-of-16 draw for the Champions League will take place on Monday at 1100 GMT.
The group winners are seeded and the runners-up are unseeded. Seeded teams are drawn against unseeded teams.
Teams cannot face opponents they met during the group stage or play another club from the same national association.