—- The FIFA Referees Committee has appointed 15 female referees and 30 female assistant referees to officiate at the upcoming FIFA U-17 Women’s World Cup Uruguay 2018.

The selection criteria for the match officials from 30 different countries was based on their experience in their respective association and confederation competitions, as well as their levels of fitness and ability to read the game. Those selected for the tournament in Uruguay will also be candidates to officiate at the FIFA Women’s World Cup France 2019™.

The three host cities for the FIFA U-17 Women’s World Cup Uruguay 2018 are Colonia del Sacramento (Estadio Profesor Alberto Suppici), Maldonado (Estadio Domingo Burgueño Miguel) and Montevideo (Estadio Charrúa). The tournament will be played from 13 November to 1 December, with the Estadio Charrúa hosting the final.



List of appointed match officials
More information about the FIFA U-17 Women’s World Cup Uruguay 2018