LONDON: This the fixtures schedule released so far for the English Premier League’s Project Restart:

Weds 17th June
Aston Villa vs Sheffield United (6pm) Sky Sports
Man City vs Arsenal (8:15pm) Sky Sports

Fri 19th June
Norwich vs Southampton (6pm) Sky Sports
Tottenham vs Manchester United (8:15pm) Sky Sports

Sat 20th June
Watford vs Leicester (12.30pm) BT Sport
Brighton vs Arsenal (3pm) BT Sport
West Ham vs Wolves (5.30pm) Sky Sports
Bournemouth vs Crystal Palace (7.45pm) BBC

Sun 21st June
Newcastle vs Sheffield United (2pm) Sky Sports
Aston Villa vs Chelsea (4.15pm) Sky Sports
Everton vs Liverpool (7pm) Sky Sports

Mon 22nd June
Man City vs Burnley (8pm) Sky Sports

Tues 23rd June
Leicester vs Brighton (6pm) Sky Sports
Tottenham vs West Ham (8.15pm) Sky Sports

Weds 24th June
Manchester United vs Sheffield United (6pm) Sky Sports
Newcastle vs Aston Villa (6pm) BT Sport
Norwich vs Everton (6pm) BBC
Wolves vs Bournemouth (6pm) BT Sport
Liverpool vs Crystal Palace (8.15pm) Sky Sports

Thurs 25th June
Burnley vs Watford (6pm) Sky Sports
Southampton vs Arsenal (6pm) Sky Sports
Chelsea vs Man City (8.15pm) BT Sport

Sat 27th June
Aston Villa vs Wolves (12:30pm) BT Sport

Sun 28th June
Watford vs Southampton (4.30pm) Sky Sports

Mon 29th June
Crystal Palace vs Burnley (8pm) Amazon Prime

Tues 30th June
Brighton vs Manchester United (8:15pm) Sky Sports

Weds 1st July
Arsenal vs Norwich (6pm) BT Sport
Bournemouth vs Newcastle (6pm) Sky Sports
Everton vs Leicester (6pm) Sky Sports
West Ham vs Chelsea (8.15pm) Sky Sports

Thurs 2nd July
Sheffield United vs Tottenham (6pm) Sky Sports
Man City vs Liverpool (8.15pm) Sky Sports