— Bahrain, Kuwait and Jordan have been confirmed as hosts for the 2020 AFC Cup West Zone matches in Groups A, B and C respectively.
The AFC Cup action in the West Zone will kick off on October 23, 2020 with Group C leaders Qadsia SC from Kuwait taking on Oman’s Dhofar Club. Meanwhile, teams from Groups A and B will restart their campaigns three days later on October 26 with matches from all three groups scheduled to conclude on November 4, 2020.

The single-leg West Zonal Semi-finals will take place on November 23 and 24 before the final two teams compete in the West Zonal final on December 1, 2020 for a place in the AFC Cup final against the winners of the Inter-zone play-off on December 12, 2020.