AMSTERDAM: The UEFA Executive Committee today met in Amsterdam and appointed Minsk, Belarus, as the venue for the 2021 Ordinary UEFA Congress. The committee furthermore appointed the hosts of several club competition finals as follows:

  • UEFA Europa League 2022: Puskás Aréna, Budapest, Hungary
  • UEFA Women’s Champions League 2022: Juventus Stadium, Turin, Italy
  • UEFA Women’s Champions League 2023: PSV Stadium, Eindhoven, Netherlands
  • UEFA Super Cup 2022: Helsinki Olympic Stadium, Finland *
  • UEFA Super Cup 2023: Kazan Arena, Russia *

The following regulations were approved:

  • 2020/21 UEFA Champions League
  • 2020/21 UEFA Europa League
  • 2020/21 UEFA Youth League
  • 2021 UEFA Super Cup
  • 2020/21 UEFA Women’s Champions League
  • 2020/21 UEFA Futsal Champions League
  • 2020 UEFA Coaching Convention
  • 2020 UEFA Medical Regulations

The next meeting of the UEFA Executive Committee will take place in Gdańsk, Poland on 27 May 2020, ahead of the UEFA Europa League Final.

* The Albanian Football Association withdrew the candidature of Tirana for the UEFA Super Cup finals 2022 and 2023 ahead of the vote.